Good morning ! My name is Claire, but for friends it's "it depends on the time and the number of drinks!" »

I was born on June 17, 1989 in Paris.

When I was little I wanted to be a tennis player or a james bond girl and now I am an entrepreneur and a mother.


What makes me want to get up in the morning is my son! even if I'm exhausted, I just want to go see him and kiss him.

I have always been a fan of sport because these are the values in which I find myself the most.

I always start my day with checking my emails and a long coffee, and the last thing I think about before going to bed is my To do for the next day.

I usually sleep very badly! Too many things in mind.

My plans for the future are continue to grow the brand D+ for care.

When I'm alone at home I usually wear a super comfortable outfit. I change as soon as I get home.

My guilty pleasure is popcorn. Baff preferably.

I usually go to bed around 11:30 p.m./Midnight and wake up at 6:30 a.m.

I never leave the house without my coconut lip balm!

In terms of looks at the moment, I love wearing light and luminous tones with a beanie. Never without in winter!

2022 was long and tiring and 2023 will be better, I hope for me.

I could never do without food and sports supplements because I need them to feel alive.

For me "comfort" is synonymous with warmth and softness!

I discovered Brai the day they moved into their first premises. In 2018 I believe ;-). We were neighbours.

If I could be anyone else for a day, I'd be Rafael Nadal! To put your finger on what it is to be totally focused.

To end this interview, my motto in life is "don't give up for one more day". In any case at this time.


Leave a comment