Good morning! My name isJulie, but for friends it's Juju.

I was born theMay 30 in Vienna in Isère.

When I was little I wanted to beActress and karate in action films but despite my black belt I never had the chance to get on a set!  Now I'm working forThe Meta group (Facebook/Instagram) for 13 years.

What makes me want to get up in the morning isA ray of sunshine accompanied by toast with salted butter.

I 've always been a fan ofScience Fiction and Romance (Star Wars, Dune, Game of Thrones, Buffy the Vampire Scan).

I always start my day withSnoozer my alarm clockAnd the last thing I think about before bed isTo empty my head to have a good night.

I usually sleepRight in the middle of the bed for my husband's delight.

My plans for the future are to continue to develop@ Maisoncanopia,To support even more start-ups as a BA, look after my 3 kids and become an expert inCyanotype, My new passion!

When I'm alone at home I usually wearMy big hat@ Rtfki.

My guilty pleasure isFrozen Margaritas with the girlfriends.

In general, I go to bedMidnight and I wake up at 7:30Then I snooze!

I never leave my house withoutLipstick, my mini@ HeimstoneAnd my ring@ Loyaleparis.

Level look right nowI love to put on a costume@ SalutbeauteWith my jonc@ Annelisemichelson.

2022It was web3And 2023 will beWeb3 for me.

I could never do withoutMy children's laugh and kisses.

For me "comfort" isSynonymous with heat.

I discovered BraiThanks to Instagram of course;)

If I could be someone else for a day,I would beJonathan Cothen(To make people laugh in these moronic times).  

To finish this interview, my motorcycle in life is“If you can't go through the door, go through the window”.

Leave a comment