Hello! My name is Marie, I was born in May 1979 in Paris!
When I was little I wanted to be the woman who leads the men in the L'Oréal ad, in a tight suit and 12 heels, and now I'm a multi-faceted entrepreneur who does not direct anyone. 
What makes me want to get up in the morning is life (and coffee).
I have always been a fan of travel because I like difference, adventure and discovering others.
I always start my day with a kiss to my lover and the last thing I I think about before bed is where we're going for the next vacation. 
I usually sleep like a baby.
My plans for the future are non-existent. I live from day to day and build my life organically!
When I'm alone at home I usually wear the same thing as when I'm away from home: jeans, a t-shirt MAMMA [_0127_5_1 ]and an oversized sweatshirt.
My guilty pleasure is karaoke and French variety.
I usually go to bed around 11 p.m. and wake up at 7:15 a.m., but I could get up at noon if no one was waiting for me somewhere.
I never leave my house without my 1309sr.
Look level at the moment I love to wear a velvet leggings with a large shirt Paolina.
2021 was magic and 2022 will be crazy for me!
I could never do without people I love because they are my strength.
For me, "comfort" is synonymous with softness.
I discovered Brai through Instagram.
If I could be someone else for a day, I would be my son to teach him good manners and test the school canteen.
To end this interview, my motto in life is don't collect things but moments!

Leave a comment