Good morning! My name is Julia, but for my friends it's Juls.

I was born on January 11, 1995 in Paris 19th.

When I was little, I went through my veterinary and painter period and now I create swimwear, and I love it!


What makes me want to get up in the morning is the passion for creation and the desire to discover new things.

I have always been a fan of Britney Spears because she is a figure of female pop from the 2000s.

I always start my day with a good iced coffee and the last thing I think about before going to bed is my future current project and the encounters that make my job so rich in discoveries…

I usually sleep on my stomach, and wake up (sometimes) with my back blocked. 

My plans for the future are to move to the seaside.

When I'm alone at home I usually wear a little mottled dress with second-hand clothes from Tunis, or a big sweatshirt in winter.


My guilty pleasure is the smurfs who bite, well, all types of candy..

I usually go to bed around 2 a.m. and wake up at 9 a.m.

I never leave my house without forgetting something.

In terms of looks at the moment, I love wearing wide jeans stitched to my boyfriend with a white t-shirt.

2021 was good and 2022 will be even better.


I could never do without my family because they are the ones who support me in my projects and give me self-confidence.

For me, "comfort" is synonymous with comfort and cocooning. A day in Brai pajamas on the couch in front of the TV while it's raining outside.

I discovered Brai thanks to Estelle and Loren who make me laugh out loud on Brai's insta.

If I could be someone else for a day, I would be my grandmother because she inspires me and I love her vision of the world.

To end this interview, my motto in life is "every day is enough".

Leave a comment